Jump Face

Privacy Policy

Jump Face uses the device's TrueDepth camera system to track the movement of your eyebrows. In order for this functionality to be possible, the app requires access to your device's camera. This access can be toggled on or off at any time in your device's settings.

This allows for a unique user experience, a game you can play with your face.

The camera images and resulting depth data are only used for gameplay purposes. The live video feed is never used, and its data is never stored locally or remotely. Camera access is required to get depth data from Apple's API's. The only depth data collected is related to the movement of your eyebrows: whether they are in an "up", "down", or "neutral" relative position.

This data is stored on the device only for the duration of your current game session. Every time the home screen is presented or the app is closed, the data is deleted. This data is used to make your gameplay experience more enjoyable and prevent accidental jumps.

Face data is never stored remotely, given to third parties, or used for any non-gameplay purposes. The face data only remains on your device, and never leaves your device at any time.

If you have any questions, please contact us through this page.


Jump Face

Política de Privacidad

Jump Face utiliza el sistema de cámara TrueDepth del dispositivo para rastrear el movimiento de tus cejas. Para que esta funcionalidad sea posible, la aplicación requiere acceso a la cámara de su dispositivo. Este acceso se puede activar o desactivar en cualquier momento en la configuración del dispositivo.

Esto permite una experiencia de usuario única, un juego que puedes jugar con tu cara.

Las imágenes de la cámara y los datos de profundidad resultantes solo se utilizan con fines de juego. La fuente de vídeo en directo nunca se utiliza y sus datos nunca se almacenan de forma local o remota.

Se requiere acceso a la cámara para obtener datos de profundidad de las API de Apple. Los únicos datos de profundidad recopilados están relacionados con el movimiento de las cejas: si están en una posición relativa "arriba", "abajo" o "neutral".

Estos datos se almacenan en el dispositivo solo durante la sesión de juego actual. Cada vez que se presenta la pantalla de inicio o se cierra la aplicación, los datos se eliminan.

Estos datos se utilizan para hacer su experiencia de juego más agradable y evitar saltos accidentales.

Los datos faciales nunca se almacenan de forma remota, se entregan a terceros ni se utilizan para fines que no sean de juego.

Los datos de la cara solo permanecen en el dispositivo y nunca salen del dispositivo en ningún momento. 

Si usted tiene alguna pregunta, por favor póngase en contacto a través de esta página.